About The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association

About Murray Hill

Maintaining the beauty and community of a premiere neighborhood.

The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association is dedicated to preserving, beautifying and improving Murray Hill

The mission of The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association is to continue to make Murray Hill a highly desirable place to live, work and visit. We do this through programs to preserve the neighborhood's historic character, greening and beautification, liaising with local government officials, providing information about the neighborhood to members and social events.

You can join The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association as a member or as a business. Contact us through this website, email info@murrayhillnyc.org, or write to us at The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association, P.O. Box 1897, New York, NY 10156-1897.

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee or working with a committee, please send your inquiry to us at info@murrayhillnyc.org

Officers & Trustees


Diane Bartow

Vice Presidents

Susan Demmet
Thomas Horan
Matthew Roberts
Marion Weingarten


Barbara M. Sagan


Ashley Petrylak


Fred Arcaro
Stein Berre
John B. Chadwick, Jr.
Lola Cherson
Heather Dolland
May Fan
Cynthia Fareed
Becky Flig
Shibani Gambhir
Jaclyn Greenman Mommen
Jon Harari
Cindy Lerner
Paulette Long
Vered Mallon
Anoop Punjabi
Michael-Ann Rowe
Lilli Seidman-Davis
Alexandra Schmidt
Nancy Idaka Sheran
Elaine Silber
Victoria Spagnola
Lance Zakin

Honorary Trustees

Joelle Anderson
Robert Cohen
Joe W. DiDomenico
Irma Worrell Fisher
Paula Hutter Gilliam
Ellen R. Imbimbo
Enid Klass
Debra Moolin
Ellen H. Propp

Past Presidents

Ed Hochberg
Mark Tracten
Stephen Weingrad