Neighborhood Street Festivals 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

 

Thursday June 9 Grand Central Food Block Party Series 41st Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Saturday July 2 Murray Hill Merchandise Fair on Lexington Avenue from 34th - 42nd Street
Friday July 8  Grand Central Food Festival Series on 45th Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday July 22 Grand Central Food Block Party Series on 41st Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday August 12 Grand Central Food Festival Series on 45th Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday August 19  Grand Central Food Block Party Series on 41st Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday August 26 Midtown East Summer Fair (MECA) on 40th Street from 34rd - Lexington Avenue
Sunday August 28 Murray Hill Community Expo on Lexington Avenue from 34th - 42nd Street
Friday September 9 Grand Central Food Block Party Series on 41st Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday September 16 Grand Central Food Festival Series on 45th Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday September 30 40th Street Friday on 40th Street from Park to Madison
Friday October 7 Grand Central Food Block Party Series on 41st Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue
Friday November 4 Midtown East Fall Fair (MECA) on 45th Street from 3rd - Lexington Avenue