MHNA Trustee Changes

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Murray Hill Neighborhood association welcomes new Trustees Becky Flig, Jaclyn Greenman Mommen, Cindy Lerner, Vered Mallon, Veronica McIlraith, Michael-Ann Rowe, Lilli Seidman-Davis and Victoria Spagnola.

Trustees Edward Bergman, Elizabeth Kessenides, Eric Perlmutter, Anne Marie Salmeri, Caryn Williams and Marshall Wise are moving on. We thank them for their work with The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association and wish them the best for their future endeavors.



Join The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association

Be involved in the preservation, beautification and improvement of this very special neighborhood, and receive discounts at some of the finest Murray Hill restaurants and merchants.

Join Today